contact details

HEAD OFFICE

Blackmoor, West Buckland, Wellington, Somerset TA21 9LQ

T.   01823 667788  F.   01823 667131

sales@festivelighting.co.uk

www.festivelighting.co.uk

 

Andy Hill

Director

andyhill@festivelighting.co.uk

Ben Roach

Graphic Design

ben@festivelighting.co.uk

 

Viv White

Director

viv@festivelighting.co.uk

Shaun Moore

Director

shaun@festivelighting.co.uk

Regional contacts

NORTHERN IRELAND

Shaun Moore

Tel: 07808 654404

shaun@festivelighting.co.uk

MIDLANDS & NORTH

Sam Potts

Tel: 07808 654406

sam@festivelighting.co.uk

SOUTH WEST

Rob Hollingworth

Tel: 07808 654403

rob@festivelighting.co.uk

 

Click on map to enlarge

SCOTLAND & NORTH

Stephen Clemenson

Tel: 07802 725766

 stephen@festivelighting.co.uk

EAST

Shaun Moore

Tel: 07808 654404

shaun@festivelighting.co.uk

SOUTH EAST

Vernon Peake

Tel: 07808 654405

vernon@festivelighting.co.uk

 


sales eNQUIRIES

01823 667788

sales@festivelighting.co.uk

 
Alternatively send in a question or message and we will reply as soon as possible.